since 2002

Liquid Drum and Bass Mix 45

Liquid drum + bass mix.
Mixed by the man from del monte.



00:00 – Autumn Winds by Nostre
04:03 – Like My Desire by Dan Guidance, Twintone
09:12 – Never by Askel, Elere
13:15 – Winter Illusion by Chillhomers
17:40 – Winter days by Neuron
22:16 – If Only I Could Say by N4M3
26:40 – So In Love With You by Askel, Critical Event
30:21 – Good to Me by Alix Perez, Monty
34:46 – Fragile by Djah, Edlan
38:49 – Unchained by Gravity
44:20 – Searching by Lowlight
49:18 – You by Lowlight
53:54 – Paradise Snare by Need For Mirrors
59:13 – Wonderland by Detect Theory, KK

DISCLAIMER: The ads in this video are not connected to me, I do not make any money or receive any remuneration from these ads. I make these mixes purely for the music and to share with you. If these ads annoy you I’d suggest installing an ad-blocker. Big ups!